Metropolitan Region Scheme Amendment 1343/57 South East and South West Districts Omnibus 3

Scheme/scheme amendment
Responsible Authority: 
Western Australian Planning Commission

Various locations in the South East and South West Districts of the Metropolitan Region Scheme, in the Cities of Armadale, Cockburn, Gosnells, Kwinana and Rockingham and the Shire of Serpentine-Jarrahdale.

Local Government Authority: 
Last updated: 
Monday, 30 July, 2018
Current status: 
Decision on whether to assess has been published